Can anyone access my images?
Does anyone else have access to the images I have created or edited?
No, the images you create with Claid AI Scene Creation, as well as images you edit with our Image Editor, can only be viewed, accessed and downloaded by you.
Images are only stored temporarily for download. They are permanently deleted when the session is finished.
Updated on: 20/11/2023