Can I save my last used settings for future processing?
Can I save my last used settings/prompts for future use?
Unfortunately no, we do not offer such a solution at this time. The prompt you used or the composition you selected to create an AI Photoshoot won't be saved once you leave the AI Photoshoot dashboard.
Prompts and settings are not saved for the next session
💡 However, for prompts, we can advise you to collect them in a document and highlight those that have given you the most satisfying results.
Updated on: 22/05/2023