Articles on: General

How to delete images from the library history?

How do I delete images that I have edited or generated?



The history of your uploaded, edited and generated images can be found in Creations on the right side of your Studio dashboard:




Your processing history is only available for the relevant time period. Here's more detail: Can I access images processed a week/month/year ago?


Deleting images



To delete selected images, select them one by one and click the Delete button above the chosen design:




Deleting a file from your library cannot be undone.




Read more: How to change an image in Studio dashboard?

Updated on: 28/05/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!