Articles on: AI Photoshoot

How to delete an image from AI Photoshoot dashboard?

How do I delete an image from the AI Photoshoot Dashboard?



If you're done creating eye-catching projects for your product and want to change the default image, navigate to the Choose product button in the top right corner of the page and delete the image with a single click:




Download all satisfactory results before they expire! Read more here: How long and where do you store my generated images?

Updated on: 31/10/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!